Time is Coming To An End

I have lived my life. I feel great joy. I have no regrets. I love my life. I have met so many wonderful people. I know my time is coming to an end. My life is coming to an end. Life is so very fast. So much happening, so much happening. Spiritual learning is now on the fast track. I know the time is coming. I don’t know when. I just know it is soon. I feel the beat of the earth. I hear the heart beat of man kind in every song I listen to.

I feel love in all things. I feel all things connected. So much sadness yet so much love. Everyone has to ….learn the pain, having tears, having and feeling despair.
Everyone has to feel the loneliness, so maybe they will seek out others. I know my time is coming to an end. I have been lonely, I have had the pain, I have had the despair.

I always heard the music, always felt the dance. I danced to the music. Close to another body to body, beat to beat. Sang the love songs, sang with joy, sang with sadness. Some days I say, I just want to know how to love you. I don’t know what to do. I whisper your name. At times I know I still have so much to learn. So much to learn about myself…why do I do the things I do. Why do I crave you? Why do I want you. It seem like a fleeting moment in time. I see you then you are gone. The wind blows the earth continues, the sun shines on. I know my time is coming to an end soon.

Will I know you and love you before I go? Will you know me? My time is coming to the end…my pain is here and I hear the beat of the music calling you back to return to me….I am young and so much in love, but it was not true love. It can only be true love if both love each other. Humans are at times weak and can not truly love. The oceans go in and out just like life. Love comes and goes, but I miss you and I work through the pain. I love my life. I have no regrets. I love my life. My time is coming to an end.

My time is coming to an end, I have so many gift, so many loves, so many loves. I cherish the tender moments with my loves. But my time is coming to an end…cry, cry for me my loves you took to long my love. We are not here forever. You though you had time…remember me my loves, remember to call my name to the wind. I will be there looking over you. It is time for me to go. You will miss me until it is time for you come to me. Ever lasting time.

Peace within my eternal love. I am here, I am here….calling your name but you are not here. I will wait for you on the other side. Love is eternal. Love is ever lasting. I love my life, because I have met my loves…I have met my loves. I am here, I will be with you always calling you in the wind, shinning with the sunlight on your face my loves…shinning always on you. It is my time to go soon my loves…my loves… My time is coming to an end.

Leave a comment